Education in Sport Management, Sport Marketing, Football Business and Coaching

WEBINAR

SPORT MANAGEMENT, June, 2nd

28Days 08Hours 09Minutes 39Seconds
15:00h Amsterdam/ 14:00h London/ 9:00h New York/ 21:00h Beijing

Johan Cruyff Institute

Educating the next generation of Leaders in Sport Management

One year
Master
Degrees

Postgraduate
Diplomas

Courses

Bachelor and
Vocational
Education

(The Netherlands - Dutch)